Board of Directors



Prof. Dr. Frank Walthes Chairman   Frank Schaar CEO
Peter Rainer Vice-Chairman   Achim Bosch CUO
Dr. Chérif Chentir     Andreas Aemisegger  
Dr. Andreas Jahn     Pietro Lodigiani  
Dr. Alena Kouba     Peter Lusti  
Ulrich-Bernd Wolff von der Sahl     Urs Meier (until April 30th, 2023)  
      Juan Serra  
      Frank Versluis  
      Dr. Stefan Ostermeier  
      Dr. Edward Vliegen  
      Dr. Mirjam Meyer  

Statutory Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers AG, Zurich        

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy code.